Creation is an act of sheer will. Next time it will be flawless...(est. 2016)

Jurassic Mainframe NewsHomeCalendarAbout UsJurassic-PediaFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Jurassic Legacy: Site B (A JP fan-script with poster)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JQuinzelle
Embryo
Embryo
JQuinzelle

Jurassic Legacy: Site B (A JP fan-script with poster) Empty
PostSubject: Jurassic Legacy: Site B (A JP fan-script with poster)   Jurassic Legacy: Site B (A JP fan-script with poster) Icon_minitimeFri Apr 19, 2019 11:18 pm

"My name is J. Quinzelle. I was born on December 22nd, 1986. What follows is a story of certain events which I was inspired to write,
based on Jurassic Park franchise films from the years 1993 and 1997, on an island which is known as Site B."
-J. Quinzelle; Author

So, I'm a film student, focusing on screenwriting, and I love writing fan-scripts. I've written two for Silent Hill, one for Harley Quinn, and this one for Jurassic Park. I see it as an exercise of passion. Jurassic Park has been my all-time favorite film since I was a kid in 1993, briefly had me wanting to be a paleontologist, and kind of my motivation to get into film. To be able to make that kid in me dream for over two decades, I want to be able to write those dreams.

Jurassic Legacy: Site B is a story taking place on Isla Sorna in 1993, shortly after the hurricane struck Isla Nublar. I tried my best to tie in details from the Jurassic World trilogy and Jurassic Park The Game. It was a lot of fun to write and I hope to get more ideas for future stories. I've been wanting to write a short about wranglers dealing with dilos on Nublar before the events of the first film.